Introducing Probability Reading

Hello! Welcome to my blog Probability Reading.

First of all, I will introduce myself. I’m Megan and I’m 18. As you might be able to tell from the blog name, I love maths and reading. An odd combination so everyone tells me. I’m currently doing A levels and wishing I was reading more. I used to write a blog called http://www.18thingsbefore.weebly.com but decided I wanted a fresh start with a blog that felt more me.

I’ve created this blog as a place for myself to share opinions on books and many other things. I shall hopefully also be writing some discussion posts on topics important to me. It is possible I will also be writing some random posts when an idea pops into my head.

I hope you enjoy my blog. Don’t forget to follow me on Bloglovin and on Twitter (@butterflybourne) and say hi! I don’t bite (unless you’re cake, then be careful).

 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “Introducing Probability Reading

  1. Well, welcome to WordPress! I really hope your blog turns out to be what you wanted. I love maths too and your blog name is 👌
    Hope you enjoy your time with this start!

    Like

Leave a Reply

